Billie Jean This Halloween?

Adult Michael Jackson Billie Jean Costume

I randomly came across this Billie Jean costume for $119.99! I wonder how many people will dress up as Michael Jackson this year? If you could, which outfit would you wear?

I personally think those skinny jeans won’t fit me too well but shiny gloves are worth a try 😉

http://www.buycostumes.com/Michael-Jackson-Billie-Jean-Costume-Adult/61816/ProductDetail.aspx?REF=SCE-bizrate

About Athena Chang

Love traveling, dining, and cooking. Digital marketing professional by day, globe-trotting foodie at heart.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Billie Jean This Halloween?

  1. Malcolm says:

    Hahaha that’s cool but overpriced. I want to be MJ for Halloween but I know there will be many out there. I am looking for the most unique MJ costume. Was thinking of Wolf man from thriller MJ, or This Is It press conference MJ with a sign above me that says This Is It.

Leave a Reply

