My First Virgin WordPress Blog

I have always wanted to start my own website, or blog. However, I was never determined enough to commit to a regular update. Now that WordPress makes blogging so much easier with tons of powerful widgets and features freely available, I decided to start one now. Furthermore, I am an online marketing professional so it is only natural I am utilizing one of the most powerful social networking tools.

So here I am. I want to share with you my passion about my work, food, dining and life in the exciting Big Apple! Stay tuned. This shall not be my last post!

About Athena Chang

Love traveling, dining, and cooking. Digital marketing professional by day, globe-trotting foodie at heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My First Virgin WordPress Blog

  1. You go girl!

    I’m a “virgin” as well – my first blog set went live a few weeks ago: http://www.LocalSearchSource.com. Mabey you can link to me? Say hi to everyone – and stay in touch! – R.H.>

Leave a Reply

